Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Johnny Mathis - Wonderful, Wonderful (1957) [Remastered 2009]

17-10-2015, 15:20
Vocal Jazz | Soul | Pop | Easy Listening | Oldies | FLAC / APE

Johnny Mathis - Wonderful, Wonderful (1957) [Remastered 2009]

Artist: Johnny Mathis
Title Of Album: Wonderful, Wonderful
Year Of Release: 2009 [1957]
Label: 101 Distribution
Genre: Traditional Pop, Vocal Jazz, Soul, Easy Listening
Quality: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks +.cue,log,scans)
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Time: 37:27 min
Full Size: 101 mb / 161 mb

Johnny Mathis - Wonderful, Wonderful (1957) [Remastered 2009]

Digitally remastered edition of this 1957 album. Wonderful Wonderful was Johnny's second album for Columbia and, whilst his single hits were recorded with Ray Conniff conducting the orchestra, this album featured Percy Faith. Despite the album title there was no room for the hit single of the same name, but this does not detract from the quality of material. 12 tracks. Pickwick.


1. Will I Find My Love Today
2. Looking at You
3. Let Me Love You
4. All through the Night
5. It Could Happen to You
6. That Old Black Magic
7. Too Close for Comfort
8. In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning
9. Year after Year
10. Early Autumn
11. You Stepped out of a Dream
12. Day in, Day Out

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.