Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Rival Sons - Great Western Valkyrie (Tour Edition) (2014)

17-10-2015, 08:17
Music | Blues | Rock | FLAC / APE

Rival Sons - Great Western Valkyrie (Tour Edition) (2014)

Artist: Rival Sons
Title Of Album: Great Western Valkyrie (Tour Edition)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Earache Records Ltd
Genre: Rock, Hard Rock, American Trad Rock, Psychedelic, Blues-Rock
Quality: mp3 320 kbps / flac lossless
Total Time: 01:14:59
Total Size: 171 / 514 mb

01. Electric Man
02. Good Luck
03. Secret
04. Play the Fool
05. Good Things
06. Open My Eyes
07. Rich and the Poor
08. Belle Starr
09. Where I've Been
10. Destination On Course
11. Too Much Love
12. My Nature
13. Open My Eyes (Live at Juke Joint Studio)
14. Long As I Can See the Light (Live at Juke Joint Studio)
15. Where I've Been (Live at Juke Joint Studio)
16. Black Coffee

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.