Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Amsterdam Music Festival - The 2015 Compilation (2015)

17-10-2015, 06:26
Music | Trance | Dance | Eurodance

VA - Amsterdam Music Festival - The 2015 Compilation (2015)

Artist: VA
Album: Amsterdam Music Festival - The 2015 Compilation
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Armada Music Holland
Genre: Trance, Dance
Quality: 320 kbps
Format: MP3
Total Time: 00:51:00
Total Size: 107,10 Mb
WebSite: Album Preview

01. David Guetta Ft Nicki Minaj, Bebe Rexha And Afrojack - Hey Mama 03:12
02. Armin Van Buuren Ft Mr. Probz - Another You 03:12
03. Dj Snake And Lil Jon - Turn Down For What 03:33
04. Martin Garrix - Forbidden Voices (Original Mix) 03:46
05. Dimitri Vegas And Like Mike Vs Ummet Ozcan - The Hum (Short Edit) 03:31
06. Hardwell And Armin Van Buuren - Off The Hook (Radio Edit) 02:57
07. Robin Schulz Ft Francesco Yates - Sugar 03:39
08. Showtek Ft Mc Ambush - 90S By Nature 02:48
09. Tiesto Ft Christian Burns - In The Dark (Ken Loi Remix) 05:18
10. Yellow Claw - Run Away 03:08
11. Oliver Heldens - Striker (Original Mix) 05:42
12. Vicetone Ft Daniel Gidlund - Chasing Time (Radio Edit) 03:23
13. Armin Van Buuren Vs Nervo Ft Laura V. - Turn This Love Around 03:17
14. Wyclef Jean Ft Avicii - Divine Sorrow (Klingande Radio Edit) 03:27

As the perfect follow-up to the official Amsterdam Music Festival 2014 compilation, the 2015 edition of the selection has been unveiled. Containing tunes from several world-class artists, including Armin van Buuren, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Hardwell, Martin Garrix, NERVO, Alesso, David Guetta, Oliver Heldens, Robin Schulz, DJ Snake, and Tiësto, every artist performing at Amsterdam Music Festival 2015 on Friday October 16th and Saturday October 17th is represented on the compilation with at least one record, counting up to fourteen hit singles. This is the official AMF2015 compilation!

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.