Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Heliogabale - The Full Mind Is Alone The Clear (1997)

16-10-2015, 16:42
Rock | Alternative | FLAC / APE

Heliogabale - The Full Mind Is Alone The Clear (1997)

Artist: Heliogabale
Title Of Album: The Full Mind Is Alone The Clear
Year Of Release: 1997
Label: Heliogabale Records
Genre: Alternative, Math Rock
Quality: Lossless
Bitrate: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Total Time: 01:11:48
Total Size: 469 Mb


01. The Glittering Fish
02. There & Back
03. Iconography Of Wings
04. Definition Of A Woman
05. Tasting
06. Breaking The Bells
07. Tongues
08. Note 82: No More Getting F__d
09. ...
10. Wednesday Morning In A Parking
11. Lahague
12. From Fields To Seas
13. Damaged Myelin
14. Fossil
15. Unfinished Hexagram
16. Louise-Louise
17. Bodies In Pile

Bass – Vivian Morrison
Drums, Percussion – Marcel Perrin
Guitar – Philippe Thiphaine
Vocals, Words By, Artwork By [Inside Pictures] – Sasha Andrès

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.