Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Pentatonix - Pentatonix (Deluxe Version) (2015) iTunes

15-10-2015, 21:05
Pop | iTunes

Pentatonix - Pentatonix (Deluxe Version) (2015) iTunes

Artist: Pentatonix
Album: Pentatonix (Deluxe Version)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: RCA Records
Genre: Pop
Quality: 256 kbps
Format: m4a
Total Time: 00:54:07
Total Size: 112 mb


01. Na Na Na
02. Can’t Sleep Love
03. Sing
04. Misbehavin’
05. Ref
06. First Things First
07. Rose Gold
08. If I Ever Fall In Love (feat. Jason Derulo)
09. Cracked
10. Water
11. Take Me Home
12. New Year’s Day
13. Light In the Hallway
14. Where Are Ü Now (Jack Ü ft. Justin Bieber Cover)
15. Cheerleader
16. Lean On
17. Can’t Sleep Love (feat. Tink)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.