Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Joe Walsh - The King Of Comedy: Radio Broadcasts 1981-1991 (2015)

15-10-2015, 00:56
Music | Rock

Joe Walsh - The King Of Comedy: Radio Broadcasts 1981-1991 (2015)

Artist: Joe Walsh
Title Of Album: The King Of Comedy: Radio Broadcasts 1981-1991
Year Of Release:
Genre: Rock
Label: Go Faster Records
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 74:04
Total Size: 187 MB

1. Indian Summer (Live) (4:12)
2. Ashes The Rain And I Meadows (Live) (2:55)
3. Walk Away (Live) (4:11)
4. Welcome To The Club (Live) (5:11)
5. Over And Over (Live) (5:27)
6. Two Sides To Every Story (Live) (4:01)
7. Ordinary Average Guy (Live) (4:12)
8. Life's Been Good (Live) (8:13)
9. Funk #49 (Live) (4:42)
10. Rocky Mountain Way (Live) (8:02)
11. The Confessor (Live) (6:21)
12. In The City (Live) (3:38)
13. Look At Us Now (Live) (5:38)
14. The Bomber (Live) (7:15)

A superb guitarist, stylish songwriter and majestic performer, there isn’t much that Joe Walsh hasn’t done during his 40-plus years in the music business. Having played as both a band member (for a while of course, with one of the biggest groups on the planet) and as a solo artist, his most memorable contributions to the rock world are those that were filmed or broadcast, and this CD captures the very finest of these during his post-Eagles phase - the years 1984 to 1991.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.