Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

VA - Ministry Of Sound: Vip Vol. 2 (2015)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

VA - Ministry Of Sound: Vip Vol. 2 (2015)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

VA - Ministry Of Sound: Vip Vol. 2 (2015)

14-10-2015, 18:24
Music | Funk | House | Dance | Eurodance

VA - Ministry Of Sound: Vip Vol. 2 (2015)

Artist: VA
Album: Ministry Of Sound: Vip Vol.2
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Ministry Of Sound
Genre: Funky, Club House
Quality: 320 kbps
Format: MP3
Total Time: 02:22:19
Total Size: 327,60 Mb
WebSite: Album Preview


01. Sigala – Easy Love
02. Sam Feldt – Show Me Love (feat Kimberly Anne)
03. David Zowie – House Every Weekend
04. KDA – Rumble
05. Tazer vs Tink – Wet Dollars
06. OT Genasis – CoCo
07. Rae Sremmurd – No Type
08. Giggs – Talkin The Hardest
09. Lethal Bizzle – Fester Skank (feat Diztortion)
10. Skepta – Shutdown
11. Michael Calfan – Treasured Soul
12. Blonde – All Cried Out (feat Alex Newell)
13. Tough Love – So Freakin’ Tight
14. Disciples – They Don’t Know
15. R Kelly – Ignition (remix)
16. Ne-Yo – She Knows (feat Juicy J)
17. TI – Whatever You Like
18. Rich Gang – Lifestyle (feat Young Thug & Rich Homie Quan)
19. Cam’Ron – Oh Boy (feat Juelz Santana)
20. Trey Songz – Slow Motion

01. Fetty Wap – Trap Queen
02. Krept & Konan – Freak Of The Week (feat Jeremih)
03. Natalie La Rose – Somebody (feat Jeremih)
04. Nicki Minaj – Truffle Butter (feat Drake & Lil Wayne)
05. Hannah Wants & Chris Lorenzo – Rhymes
06. Denney – Low Frequency
07. Duke Dumont – The Giver
08. DJ SKT – Take Me Away (feat Rae)
09. Philip George – Wish You Were Mine
10. Ty Dolla $ign – Drop That Kitty” (feat Charli XCX & Tinashe)
11. Usher – Hey Daddy (Daddy’s Home)
12. Tyga – Hooka (feat Young Thug)
13. Melissa Steel – Kisses For Breakfast (feat Popcaan)
14. Wash – Can’t Trust Thots (feat French Montana)
15. MK – Always (feat Alana)
16. Real – Gorgon City (feat Yasmin)
17. DJ Colin – Love In The Morning (feat Layla Atari)
18. Route 94 – Tell You Why
19. 10 Below & Kele Le Roc – My Love
20. Somore – I Refuse (What You Want) (feat Damon Trueitt)

The success of the first VIP album earlier this year resulted in a residency at Ocean Beach club in Ibiza, a location that could not be more fitting for the ultimate VIP Party. So it seemed only fair to release the second edition. CD1 kicks things off with some of the biggest dance tracks of the moment, including this summer’s hottest party anthem ‘House Every Weekend’ from new kid on the block David Zowie, a track which is making itself known on dancefloors across the world. Leading CD2 we have the global smash ‘Trap Queen’ from Fetty Wap. This disk also features new stars on the scene like Natalie La Rose, whose track ‘Somebody’ went straight to the top of the charts, as well as musical royalty such as Drake, Nicki Minaj, Usher and Lil Wayne.


Download |

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.