Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Monster Magnet - Cobras and Fire (The Mastermind Redux) (2015) Lossless

14-10-2015, 12:19
Music | Rock | FLAC / APE

Monster Magnet - Cobras and Fire (The Mastermind Redux) (2015) Lossless

Artist: Monster Magnet
Title Of Album: Cobras and Fire (The Mastermind Redux)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Napalm Records
Genre: Psychedelic, Stoner Rock
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 63:48 min
Total Size: 387 MB
WebSite: Album Preview


1. She Digs That Hole
2. Watch Me Fade
3. Mastermind '69
4. Cobras And Fire (Hallucination Bomb)
5. Gods, Punks And The Everlasting Twilight
6. The Titan
7. When The Planes Fall From The Sky (Sitar and Psych Version)
8. Ball Of Confusion
9. Time Machine (Instrumental)
10. I Live Behind The Paradise Machine: Evil Joe Barresi's Magnet Mash Vol.1

Dave Wyndorf and his henchmen seemingly had the time of their lives when they completely rearranged and boosted Last Patrol in 2014 and christened it Milking the stars: A Re-Imagining of Last Patrol! Now Monster Magnet have gone back even further to the year 2010 and revisited their classic release Mastermind. Even if you know the album inside and out you will not be prepared in the slightest for the trip that is Cobras and Fire (The Mastermind Redux)! Familiar elements drift by and are swallowed whole by thundering psych orgies - Wyndorf often focuses on a singular song fragment and turns it into his ride to total Nirvana. Go look for your daily dose of average rock elsewhere: this is the mindf**k of the year!

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 20
1 voted

mufty77   User offline   15 October 2015 03:04

Many thanks for lossless!!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.