Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Christmas Greetings From New Orleans (1999)

13-10-2015, 10:23
Jazz | Vocal Jazz | Blues | FLAC / APE | XMAS & Holiday

VA - Christmas Greetings From New Orleans (1999)

Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: Christmas Greetings From New Orleans
Year Of Release: 1999
Label (Catalog#): Louisiana Red Hot Records [LRHR 1119]
Genre: Jazz, Blues, Holiday, Christmas, Rhythm & Blues
Quality: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks +.cue,log,digital booklet)
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Time: 47:58 min
Full Size: 117 mb / 283 mb


01. Al Belletto Sextet - Christmas In New Orleans
02. Ronnie Kole - Santa Klaus
03. Huey ''Piano'' Smith & The Clowns - Doing The Santa Claus
04. Coolbone Swing Troupe - Crescent City Christmas
05. Papa Don Vappie's New Orleans Jazz Band - New Orleans Jazz Band From Santa Claus Land
06. Ken ''Afro'' Williams - Lil' New Orleans Drummer Boy
07. Morgus The Magnificent - Chopsley's Night Before Christmas
08. Sunpie Barnes - Santa Claus Has The Blues
09. Rhudabega - XXX-mas
10. Coolbone Swing Troupe - Stuck On Christmas In New Orleans
11. Louis Armstrong - The Night Before Christmas

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.