Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Galahad - Sleepers (20th Anniversary Re-Mastered Edition) (2015)

12-10-2015, 17:00
Music | Rock

Galahad - Sleepers (20th Anniversary Re-Mastered Edition) (2015)

Artist: Galahad
Title Of Album: Sleepers (20th Anniversary Re-Mastered Edition)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Avalon Records
Genre: Rock, Progressive Rock, Neo-Prog
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 88:40 Min
Total Size: 216 Mb
WebSite: Album Preview


1. Sleepers
2. Julie Anne
3. Live and Learn (Part 1 - Even the Brightest Burn and Part 2 - Learning Curve)
4. Dentist Song
5. Pictures of Bliss
6. Before, After and Beyond
7. Exorcising Demons
8. Middlegound
9. Amaranth
10. Suffering in Silence
11. Pictures of Bliss (Alternative Version)
12. Sleepers 2012

This album is a fair representation of the band in the 1990s showing elements of traditional as well as more avant-garde progressive music as well as well constructed more straight forwards songs, some mellow/acoustic and some more 'rock' orientated.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.