Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Queen - Live At The Rainbow '74 (2014) {BDRip}

11-10-2015, 15:42

Queen - Live At The Rainbow '74 (2014) {BDRip}

Artist: Queen
Title Of Album: Live At The Rainbow '74
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Eagle Rock
Genre: Classic Rock
Format: BDRip, avi
Video: Xvid 720x528 (4:3) 29.97fps 1843kbps
Audio: Dolby AC3 48000Hz 6ch 448kbps
Total Time: 01 h 29 min 01 sec + 10:12
Total Size: 1.5 Gb


01. Procession
02. Now I'm Here
03. Ogre Battle
04. Father To Son
05. White Queen (As It Began)
06. Flick Of The Wrist
07. In The Lap Of The Gods
08. Killer Queen
09. The March Of The Black Queen
10. Bring Back That Leroy Brown
11. Son And Daughter
12. Guitar Solo
13. Son And Daughter (Reprise)
14. Keep Yourself Alive
15. Drum Solo
16. Keep Yourself Alive (Reprise)
17. Seven Seas Of Rhye
18. Stone Cold Crazy
19. Liar
20. In The Lap Of The Gods... Revisited
21. Big Spender
22. Modern Times Rock 'n' Roll
23. Jailhouse Rock
24. God Save The Queen

Queen - Live At The Rainbow '74 (2014) {BDRip}

Bonus (Live At The Rainbow, March '74)

Queen - Live At The Rainbow '74 (2014) {BDRip}

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.