Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Samsas Traum - Poesie: Friedrichs Geschichte (2015)

11-10-2015, 12:23
Music | Rock | Alternative | FLAC / APE

Samsas Traum - Poesie: Friedrichs Geschichte (2015)

Artist: Samsas Traum
Title Of Album: Poesie: Friedrichs Geschichte
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Trisol Music Group GmbH
Genre: Alternative, Rock
Quality: mp3 320 kbps / flac lossless
Total Time: 01:49:04
Total Size: 249 / 718 mb
WebSite: itunes

01. Es ist der Tod (Instrumental)
02. Sauber
03. Und ich schrieb Gedichte
04. Der Mönchberg (Heinrichs Gedicht)
05. Wir fahren in den Himmel (und ich kotze Angst)
06. Fingerkränze
07. Richard, warum zitterst du
08. Im Keller wohnt der Krieg
09. Gorgass
10. Leiche 10 000
11. Es tut uns leid
12. Was weißt du schon von mir (Mein Name ist Friedrich)
13. Es ist der Tod (Instrumental)
14. Sauber (Instrumental)
15. Und ich schrieb Gedichte (Instrumental)
16. Der Mönchberg (Heinrichs Gedicht) [Instrumental]
17. Wir fahren in den Himmel (und ich kotze Angst) [Instrumental]
18. Fingerkränze (Instrumental)
19. Richard, warum zitterst du (Instrumental)
20. Im Keller wohnt der Krieg (Instrumental)
21. Gorgass (Instrumental)
22. Leiche 10 000 (Instrumental)
23. Es tut uns leid (Instrumental)
24. Was weißt du schon von mir (Mein Name ist Friedrich) [Instrumental]

Formed in 1996 by Alexander Kaschte, Samsas Traum was a German (eventually calling Austria home) experimental metal act, encompassing elements of dark wave, black metal, and symphonic metal. The project came together out of Kaschte's frustration with the group dynamic, and he released his first solo work, Nostalgische Atavismen, in 1996. That was followed by a second demo release, Home Recordings, that same year. Following these demo releases on his own, Samsas Traum, ironically, took on members, and became a group. Now a trio, Samsas Traum scored a record deal with Trisol Music Group in 1999. The group's ‘official debut,' Die Liebe Gottes -- Eine märchenhafte black metal --Operette (The Love of God -- A Black Metal Fairy Tale Opera) saw the dark of night in 1999, and was met with mixed reception. Their next album, O Luna Mein, came out in 2000, and was a more avant garde affair. The band released a handful of albums and EPs over the next few years (2001's Utopia, 2002's Ipsissima Verba EP, 2003's Tineoidea oder: Die Folgen einer Nacht - Eine Gothicoper in Blut-Moll, a best-of in 2004, 2005's DVD and CD release, Einer gegen Alle, and a smattering of re-releases and remixes). In 2007 the band released two markedly different albums, one very black, Heiliges Herz -- Das Schwert deiner Sonne, and one very acoustic and personal, Wenn schwarzer Regen

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.