Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Amorphis - Under the Red Cloud (Japanese Edition 2CD) (2015)

10-10-2015, 21:39
Rock | Metal | FLAC / APE

Amorphis - Under the Red Cloud (Japanese Edition 2CD) (2015)

Artist: Amorphis
Album: Under the Red Cloud (Japanese Edition 2CD)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Nuclear Blast
Genre: Progressive, Doom Metal, Melodic Metal
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Format: MP3 | FLAC
Total Time: 01:47:04
Total Size: 245 mb | 935 mb



01 - Under The Red Cloud
02 - The Four Wise Ones
03 - Bad Blood
04 - The Skull
05 - Death Of A King
06 - Sacrifice
07 - Dark Path
08 - Enemy At The Gates
09 - Tree Of Ages
10 - White Night
11 - Come The Spring
12 - The Wind


01 - Shades Of Gray
02 - Narrow Path
03 - Sky Is MineB
04 - Silver Bride
05 - Into Hiding
06 - My Kantele
07 - Nightbird's Song
08 - Hopeless Days
09 - House Of Sleep

“The album is titled »Under The Red Cloud« and the artwork is done by Valnoir Mortasonge,“ guitarist Esa Holopainen states. “Valnoir is well known from his works for LAIBACH, PARADISE LOST, WATAIN, BEHEMOTH and many more. It was a great pleasure to work with him as he catched the lyrical topics really well. Colors and details describe the music perfectly.“ To celebrate the 20th anniversary of their classic »Tales From The Thousand Lakes«, AMORPHIS will play at some European festivals this summer. In September, they will start touring in support of their upcoming release »Under The Red Cloud.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.