Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Beatles - 1962 Live at Star Club in Hamburg 1977 (2000)

10-10-2015, 16:29
Music | Rock | Other | FLAC / APE

The Beatles - 1962 Live at Star Club in Hamburg 1977 (2000)

Artist: The Beatles
Title Of Album: 1962 Live at Star Club in Hamburg
Year Of Release: 1977 (2000)
Label: Walters Records
Genre: Rock, Rock'n'Roll
Quality: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks)
Bitrate: 320 kbps / Lossless
Total Time: 0:54:01
Total Size: 132 / 288 Mb


01. Intro 00:20
02. I Saw Her Standing There (John Lennon, Paul McCartney) 02:29
03. Roll Over Beethoven (Chuck Berry) 02:24
04. Hippy Hippy Shake (Chan Romero) 01:50
05. Sweet Little Sixteen (Chuck Berry) 03:28
06. Lend Me Your Comb (Kay Twomey, Fred Wise, Ben Weisman) 01:54
07. Your Feet's Too Big (Ada Benson, Fred Fisher) 02:29
08. Twist and Shout (Phil Medley, Bert Russell) 02:21
09. Mr. Moonlight (Roy Lee Johnson) 02:38
10. A Taste of Honey (Bobby Scott, Ric Marlow) 02:00
11. Kansas City/Hey, Hey, Hey, Hey (Jerry Leiber, Mike Stoller, Richard Penniman) 02:16
12. Hully Gully (Clifford Goldsmith, Fred Smith) 01:45
13. Ask Me Why (John Lennon, Paul McCartney) 02:32
14. Red Sails in the Sunset (Jimmy Kennedy, Hugh Williams) 02:10
15. Everybody's Trying to Be My Baby (Carl Perkins) 03:08
16. Matchbox (Carl Perkins) 02:42
17. I'm Talking About You (Chuck Berry) 01:51
18. Shimmy Like Kate (Armand Piron, Fred Smith, Cliff Goldsmith) 02:19
19. Long Tall Sally (Enotris Johnson, Robert Blackwell, Penniman) 01:36
20. I Remember You (Johnny Mercer, Victor Schertzinger) 02:04
21. Nothin' Shaking (Cirino Colacrai, Eddie Fontaine, John Gluck Jr, Diane Lampert) 01:36
22. Falling In Love Again (Frederick Hollander, Sammy Lerner) 02:04
23. Little Sheila (Neville Holder, James Lea) 02:12
24. To Know Her Is To Love Her (Phil Spector) 03:06

John Lennon: vocals, guitar, harmonica
Paul McCartney: vocals, bass guitar
George Harrison: vocals, guitar
Ringo Starr: drums

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.