Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Janet Jackson - Unbreakable (Japanese Edition) (2015)

10-10-2015, 10:25
Music | Soul | R&B | Pop | FLAC / APE

Janet Jackson - Unbreakable (Japanese Edition) (2015)

Artist: Janet Jackson
Title Of Album: Unbreakable
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: BMG Rights Management
Genre: R&B, Soul, Pop
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 75:13 min
Total Size: 172 / 498 MB
WebSite: Album Preview


1. Unbreakable (3:38)
2. BURNITUP! (feat. Missy Elliott) (4:09)
3. Dammn Baby (3:55)
4. The Great Forever (4:18)
5. Shoulda Known Better (4:45)
6. After You Fall (4:48)
7. Broken Hearts Heal (3:42)
8. Night (4:14)
9. No Sleeep (feat. J. Cole) (4:20)
10. Dream Maker / Euphoria (2:46)
11. 2 B Loved (2:55)
12. Take Me Away (4:18)
13. Promise (0:57)
14. Lessons Learned (4:23)
15. Black Eagle (3:17)
16. Well Traveled (4:18)
17. Gon' B Alright (3:54)

Japanese Edition:
18 - Promise Of You.mp3 10.42 MB
19 - Love U 4 Life.mp3 6.34 MB
20 - No Sleeep (PKCZ Remix)

Music icon, multiple Grammy Award-winner and multi-platinum selling artist Janet Jackson returns with her new album Unbreakable. It is her first new music in seven years and leads with her new single "No Sleeep" on Rhythm Nation / BMG, the new label formed under her recent, barrier-breaking deal with BMG. Producers Jimmy Jam and Terry Lewis (Prince, Mariah Carey, Michael Jackson), commenting on the album said, "It's wonderful to be creating again with Janet. From songwriting, producing, arranging, singing, dancing, acting, she deftly does it all and truly personifies the word artist. Unbreakable is a gift to all of her fans who have steadfastly stood by her. It is a subject for conversation, a plea for compassion, and a call for action from someone who's come a long way, but has got a long way to go, and has much to say about it. In other words, if you want to know what's on her mind you only have to listen."

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
5 voted

jeffreychrist   User offline   13 October 2015 02:41

None to these work. When I download from Turbo and Hitfile, it says ERROR when I try to open, and you need a premium to open with Nitro.
Please please re-up this with uploaded?! THANK YOU!!!!!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

rockrula2   User offline   14 October 2015 03:42

NitroFlare: "This file is available with Premium only. Reason: the file's owner disabled free downloads."

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.