Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Enrique Iglesias - Sex And Love [Deluxe Edition] (2014) [HDTracks]

1-08-2016, 10:11
Pop | Latin | Dance | HD & Vinyl

Title: Sex And Love [Deluxe Edition]
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Republic Records
Genre: Latin pop, Dance-pop, Singer-songwriter
Quality: FLAC (tracks) [24Bit/44,1kHz]
Total Time: 55:57
Total Size: 753 MB

Enrique Iglesias started his career in the mid-1990s where he went on to become one of the biggest stars in Latin America and in the Hispanic market in the United States. Eventually becoming the biggest seller of Spanish-language albums of the decade. His 10th studio album, Sex and Love, include features from Kylie Minogue, Pitbull, Flo Rida, Marco Antonio Solis and Romeo Santos. This Deluxe Edition features six bonus tracks.


01 - I'm A Freak (feat. Pitbull)
02 - There Goes My Baby (feat. Flo Rida)
03 - Bailando (feat. Decemer Bueno, Gente De Zona)
04 - El Perdedor (feat. Marco Antonio Solís)
05 - Loco (feat. Romeo Santos)
06 - Let Me Be Your Lover (feat. Pitbull)
07 - You And I
08 - Heart Attack
09 - Me Cuesta Tanto Olvidarte
10 - Noche Y De Dia (feat. Yandel, Juan Magán)
11 - Loco (feat. India Martinez)
12 - Turn The Night Up
13 - Beautiful (feat. Kylie Minogue)
14 - Only A Woman
15 - El Perdedor (Bachata) (feat. Marco Antonio Solís)
16 - Bailando (feat. Decemer Bueno, Gente De Zona) [The Infantry Remix]

Enrique Iglesias - Sex And Love [Deluxe Edition] (2014) [HDTracks]

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.