Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Amy Lowrey - Fallen For You (2014) Lossless

7-10-2015, 17:40
Music | Jazz | Vocal Jazz

Amy Lowrey - Fallen For You (2014) Lossless

Artist: Amy Lowrey
Title Of Album: Fallen For You
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Amy Lowrey
Genre: Jazz, Vocal
Format: Flac
Quality: Lossless
Total Time: 46:17 Min
Total Size: 267 Mb


01. Devil May Care
02. It's Not
03. You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
04. Willow Weep For Me
05. Lullaby Of Birdland
06. Do Nothin' 'Till You Hear From Me
07. Who Will Buy
08. Fallen For You
09. I'll Be Your Mirror
10. Spooky
11. Walk On By
12. Different Drum

Amy Lowrey is a jazz singer who also loves making new arrangements of pop tunes. For her debut album FALLEN FOR YOU, she chose songs with a strong narrative personality, including the Duke Ellington jazz standard "Do Nothing Till you Hear from Me," Sheila Nicholls' "Fallen for You" about the longing for a love that will never happen, as well as the deeply resonant "It’s Not" by Aimee Mann, about the hesitation that can hold you back just when you want to move ahead.
Produced by Mady Kaye and recorded and mixed by The Eastside Flash at Flashpoint Studios in Austin, Texas, FALLEN FOR YOU features jazz swing tunes in minor keys, as well as vintage and contemporary pop tunes with new arrangements. World-class Austin musicians, including guitarist Mitch Watkins and saxophonist John Mills among others--well, all of them are terrific--solo on the album.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted

ogutierrez   User offline   7 October 2015 21:47

Thank you v. m.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.