Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Wyclef Jean - Carnival vol.2... Memoirs Of An Immigrant (2007)

7-10-2015, 10:14
Soul | Reggae | Hip-Hop | FLAC / APE

Wyclef Jean - Carnival vol.2... Memoirs Of An Immigrant (2007)

Artist: Wyclef Jean
Title Of Album: Carnival vol.2... Memoirs Of An Immigrant
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: Columbia
Genre: Hip Hop, Soul, Reggae
Quality: FLAC (*tracks + .cue)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 01:20:53
Full Size: 650 mb (+5%rec.)


Disc: 1

1. Intro
2. Riot (featuring Serj Tankian and Sizzla)
3. Sweetest Girl (Dollar Bill) (featuring Akon, Lil Wayne and introducing Niia)
4. Welcome To The East (featuring Sizzla)
5. Slow Down (featuring T.I.)
6. King & Queen (featuring Shakira)
7. Fast Car (featuring Paul Simon)
8. What About The Baby (featuring Mary J. Blige)
9. Immigration (featuring Chamillionaire)
10. Any Other Day (featuring Norah Jones)
11. Heaven's In New York
12. Selena (featuring Melissa Jimenez)
13. Touch Your Button Carnival Jam (featuring Will.I.Am, Melissa Jimenez, Machel Montano, Daniela Mercury, Black Alex, Djkout Mizik)
14. Outro

Disc: 2

1. Million Voices (featuring African Children's Choir)
2. Emmanuelle
3. Sweetest Girl (Dollar Bill) Remix (featuring Akon, Lil Wayne, Raekwon and introducing Niia)
4. China Wine (featuring Sun, Elephant Man and Tony Matterhorn)
5. On Tour (featuring Lucina)

Wyclef Jean - Carnival vol.2... Memoirs Of An Immigrant (2007)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.