Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Whiskey Brothers - Bottle Up And Go (2015)

7-10-2015, 07:27
Music | Blues | Folk | Rock

The Whiskey Brothers - Bottle Up And Go (2015)

Artist: The Whiskey Brothers
Title Of Album: Bottle Up And Go
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Big Bear Records
Genre: Blues
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 51:37 Min
Total Size: 127 Mb


1. Bottle Up And Go
2. Key To The Highway
3. Ain't Obody's Business If I Do
4. Tell God
5. See See Rider
6. Buzz Buzz
7. Walkin' Blues
8. I Feel Like A Millionaire
9. You Got Me Runnin'
10. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
11. Hi-Heel Sneakers
12. Alberta
13. Crow Jane
14. Sitting On Top Of The World
15. My Babe
16. Wee Wee Hours
17. Dr. John's Boogie
18. I've Got My Mojo Working

The Whisky Brothers, featuring Richard Heath on vocals and mandolin and Gerry Smith on piano, perform old style acoustic blues with songs from the great American blues tradition as well as their own material. In the mid 1990s, Richard and Gerry formed the Splinter Blues Band which, apart from performing at venues like Ronnie Scott’s, also hosted a popular weekly blues club at the Hare and Hounds in south Birmingham for many years. In 2012 they reunited to form the Whisky Brothers, returning to their favourite style of music and the songs they most love to play.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.