Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Collective Soul - See What You Started by Continuing (Walmart Deluxe Edition 2CD) (2015)

6-10-2015, 21:02
Rock | Alternative | FLAC / APE

Collective Soul - See What You Started by Continuing (Walmart Deluxe Edition 2CD) (2015)

Artist: Collective Soul
Album: See What You Started by Continuing (Walmart Deluxe Edition 2CD)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Vanguard ‎Records
Genre: Alternative Rock, Post Grunge
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Format: MP3 | FLAC
Total Time: 01:17:19
Total Size: 178 mb | 557 mb


CD 1 See What You Started By Continuing

01. This
02. Hurricane
03. Exposed
04. Confession
05. AYTA
06. Contagious
07. Life
08. Am I Getting Through
09. Memoirs of 2005
10. Tradition
11. Without Me

CD2 - Greatest Hits

01. Collective Soul - Shine
02. Collective Soul - Better Now
03. Collective Soul - December
04. Collective Soul - Counting the Days
05. Collective Soul - The World I Know
06. Collective Soul - Hollywood
07.Collective Soul - Heavy
08. Collective Soul - How Do You Love
09. Collective Soul - All That I Know
10. Collective Soul - Run

Early in 2015, Collective Soul will be releasing their ninth studio album, See What You Started by Continuing, their first album since the 2009 self-titled album (also known as Rabbit, to differentiate it from an early self-titled album). So, after eight studio albums, which included seven number one mainstream singles spanning 20 years, does Collective Soul still have it?
“This”: Collective Soul fans will smile with the warm sense of familiarity as the album starts with driving guitars layered with falsetto harmonies over top and colored by the classic ‘Oooh’ backing vocal. It’s as comfortable as the first night back in your own bed after a long holiday.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.