Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Paul McCartney - Tug of War (1982) [2015 Deluxe Edition Remastered] MP3 / Lossless

5-10-2015, 16:58
Music | Rock | FLAC / APE

Paul McCartney - Tug of War (1982) [2015 Deluxe Edition Remastered] MP3 / Lossless

Artist: Paul McCartney
Title Of Album: Tug of War
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Hear Music
Genre: Rock
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 72:47 min
Total Size: 167 / 458 MB
WebSite: Album Preview


01 Tug of War
02 Take It Away
03 Somebody Who Cares
04 What's That You're Doing?
05 Here Today
06 Ballroom Dancing
07 The Pound Is Sinking
08 Wanderlust
09 Get It
10 Be What You See
11 Dress Me Up as a Robber
12 Ebony and Ivory

Bonus tracks on 2015 Deluxe:
01 Stop, You Don't Know Where She Came From (Demo)
02 Wanderlust (Demo)
03 Ballroom Dancing (Demo)
04 Take It Away (Demo)
05 The Pound Is Sinking (Demo)
06 Something That Didn't Happen (Demo)
07 Ebony and Ivory (Demo)
08 Dress Me Up as a Robber/Robber Riff (Demo)
09 Evony and Ivory (Solo Version)
10 Rainclouds
11 I'll Give You a Ring

The newest release in the Paul McCartney Archive Collection

Personally supervised by Paul McCartney

Newly remixed using the original analogue multi-track tapes and mastered at Abbey Road Studios in London

Includes the newly remixed album, plus the original album as it was originally released in 1982
Bonus audio includes 8 unreleased demos plus b-sides

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
2 voted

misterjohnfortal   User offline   6 October 2015 06:20

this is a classic album, but the sound is terrible, what a pity!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.