Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Suzi Quatro - Live In Geelong, Australia (2011)

5-10-2015, 15:42

Suzi Quatro - Live In Geelong, Australia (2011)

Artist: Suzi Quatro
Title Of Album: Live In Geelong, Australia
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Bootleg
Genre: Rock
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:44:11
Total Size: 263 Mb


CD 1:
01. Wake Up Little Suzi Intro
02. Rockin In The Free World
03. I May Be Too Young
04. I've Never Been In Love
05. I Don't Do Gentle
06. A Girl Like Me
07. Spotlight
08. Stumblin In
09. 48 Crash
10. Can I Be Your Girl
11. Rock Hard
12. Wild One
13. Tear Me Apart
14. She's In Love
15. Whatever Love Is
16. Hurt With You

CD 2:
01. Your Mama Won't Like It
02. Glycerine Queen
03. Bass Solo
04. Drum Solo
05. Can The Can
06. Devil Gate Drive
07. If You Can't Give Me Love
08. Sweet Little Rock And Roller
09. Encore Break #1
10. Strict Machine
11. Encore Break #2
12. Keep A Knockin

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.