Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Giorgio Costantini - PianoPianoForte (2009)

3-10-2015, 22:49
Music | Instrumental | New Age

Giorgio Costantini - PianoPianoForte (2009)

Artist: Giorgio Costantini
Title Of Album: PianoPianoForte
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: Giorgio Costantini
Genre: New Age
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 52:55 min
Total Size: 121 MB
WebSite: amazon


01. Tutto l'amor perduto
02. Elegia
03. Adagio
04. Desert
05. Nero
06. Rain
07. Rosso
08. Incanto
09. Valzer delle foglie morte
10. La Tempesta
11. Notturno
12. La Mer
13. Arcobaleno
14. Voyage
15. Sous la Pluie

A mix of new age, classical and piano solo. This piano language is a "trait-d'union" between classical and pop, easy listening but very evocative. If you love Eric Satie, Ryuichi Sakamoto, Ludovico Einaudi, Claude Debussy.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.