Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Samuel Torres Group - Forced Displacement (2014)

2-10-2015, 20:07
Jazz | Instrumental | Latin

Samuel Torres Group - Forced Displacement (2014)

Artist: Samuel Torres
Title Of Album:Forced Displacement
Year Of Release:February 4, 2014
Label:Zoho Music
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 Kbps
Total Time:49:55
Total Size:114.65 MB


01. Overture
02. Las Cantaoras (The Female Singers)
03. Velada de Tambores (Drums Soiree)
04. Narrador de Espejismos (Narrator of Mirages)
05. Niño Pensante (The Thinking Child)
06. El Silencio Desplazador (Displacing Silence)
07. Lluvia, Luna y Voz (Rain, Moon and Voice)
08. Emilsen, El Hijo de San Juan (Emilsen The Son of San Juan)
09. El Orgullo del Tambor (Drum’s Pride)
10. Finale


Samuel Torres (Congas, claps)
Michael Rodriguez (Trumpet, flugelhorn)
Yosvany Terry (Alto, soprano saxophone)
Marshall Gilkes (Trombone, claps)
Luis Perdomo (Piano)
Ricky Rodriguez (Acoustic bass)
Obed Calvaire (Drums)
Jonathan Gómez (Colombian percussion (Tambor Alegre, Tambora Costeña, Maracón, Tambor Llamador, Calabaza)
Edmar Castañeda (Claps)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.