Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Blue Stahli - The Devil (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

2-10-2015, 08:54
Music | Rock | Alternative | Electronic

Blue Stahli - The Devil (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

Artist: Blue Stahli
Title Of Album: The Devil (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: FiXT
Genre: Electronic, Rock, Alternative
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 87:00 Min
Total Size: 210 Mb


01. Blue Stahli - The Beginning
02. Blue Stahli - Not Over Til We Say So (feat. Emma Anzai)
03. Blue Stahli - Armageddon
04. Blue Stahli - Down In Flames
05. Blue Stahli - Enemy
06. Blue Stahli - Ready Aim Fire
07. Blue Stahli - Rockstar
08. Blue Stahli - The Fall
09. Blue Stahli - Shoot Em Up
10. Blue Stahli - You'll Get What's Coming (feat. Mark Salomon)
11. Blue Stahli - The Devil
12. Blue Stahli - Demon
13. Blue Stahli - Not Over Til We Say So (Instrumental) (feat. Emma Anzai)
14. Blue Stahli - Armageddon (Instrumental)
15. Blue Stahli - Down In Flames (Instrumental)
16. Blue Stahli - Enemy (Instrumental)
17. Blue Stahli - Ready Aim Fire (Instrumental)
18. Blue Stahli - Rockstar (Instrumental)
19. Blue Stahli - The Fall (Instrumental)
20. Blue Stahli - Shoot Em Up (Instrumental)
21. Blue Stahli - You'll Get What's Coming (Instrumental)
22. Blue Stahli - The Devil (Instrumental)
23. Blue Stahli - Demon (Instrumental)

The summoning circle has been drawn. The candles have been lit. The inscriptions have been recited. As the ritual ends, you look up and find a well dressed man in a suit standing before you.... at least - you think he's a man. He has the body of a man, but in his hands he holds a large skull of an animal you don't recognize above his face. Or maybe it is his face... You have enough strength to ask who he is, but you already know before he tells you. "I'm The Devil", he replies.

Blue Stahli's sophomore album The Devil has been gaining momentum for some time, with two chapters being released in order to prepare fans for the eclectic new tone this album brings. Never one to give the audience what they expect, Blue Stahli moves with the grace of something otherworldly in between genres as if they have never existed at all. From heavy metal guitar riffs that sound most at home in a run-down dive bar under catch pop vocals that you swear you've heard on the radio, or bass-heavy, lo-fi swamp stomper blues along side tracks with glitched out electronics, hip-hop beats and even a dash of 8-bit flair, you'll hear the perfect mixture of dark, mysterious, alluring and infectious that you would expect from an album called The Devil. Summoning the assistance of Emma Anzai (Sick Puppies) for her unique brand of bass guitar mastery, Mark Salomon (Stavesacre, Neon Horse, and The Crucified) for his trademark vocal work, and Joey Sturgis (Asking Alexandria, Blessthefall) to mix it all together, Blue Stahli delivers an album that has to be heard to be believed. Just be warned, once you summon The Devil, you'll never get rid of it....

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.