Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Mike Mainieri - Twelve Pieces (2006)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Mike Mainieri - Twelve Pieces (2006)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Mike Mainieri - Twelve Pieces (2006)

1-10-2015, 19:41
Jazz | Instrumental

Mike Mainieri  - Twelve Pieces (2006)

Artist:Mike Mainieri & Marnix Busstra Quartet
Title Of Album:Twelve Pieces
Year Of Release:July 10, 2006 - July 12, 2006
Label:NYC Music
Genre:Jazz, Post Bop
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 Kbps
Total Time:01:02:02
Total Size:159.45 MB


01. Old Fashion
02. Don't Break Step
03. Lost In Little Spain
04. Piece
05. It's Done
06. Square Brown
07. Where Am I?
08. Kannada
09. Mike's 'Piece'
10. Old Men's Home
11. All In A Row
12. The Same New Story


Mike Mainieri (Vibraphone)
Marnix Busstra (Guitars, Bouzouki, Electric Sitar)
Eric Van Der Westen (Double Bass)
Pieter Bast (Drums)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.