Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Tamar Braxton - Calling All Lovers (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

31-03-2016, 20:28
Soul | R&B | Pop

Title: Calling All Lovers (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Epic
Genre: Pop, Soul, R&B
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 56:22
Total Size: 138 Mb


1. Angels & Demons
2. Catfish
3. Simple Things
4. Broken Record
5. Never
6. Circles
7. If I Don't Have You
8. Raise The Bar
9. I Love You
10. Makin' Love
11. Love It
12. Must Be Good To You
13. Free Fallin'
14. King
15. S.O.N.
16. Coming Home

If love is a two-way street, the R&B singer directs traffic like a boss. Calling All Lovers finds Tamar dishing about life and love. When she leans forward and lets out her soul-streaked voice on songs like “Simple Things” and “Circles,” you can feel clouds move and goose pimples erupt. She also brings an encyclopedia of knowledge; “Catfish” is real talk about social media-created illusions (with a sweet musical nod to SWV’s “Right Here”) and “S.O.N.” feels like a late-night heart-to-heart between besties. Whether you need a comforting shoulder to cry on or motivation to get back in the game, Tamar’s got you.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.