Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Electric Six - Bitch, Don't Let Me Die! (2015)

1-10-2015, 09:34
Music | Rock | FLAC / APE

Electric Six - Bitch, Don't Let Me Die! (2015)

Artist: Electric Six
Title Of Album: Bitch, Don't Let Me Die!
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Metropolis Records
Genre: Rock
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 39:27 min
Total Size: 101 / 300 MB
WebSite: Album Preview


1. Drone Strikes - 2:39
2. Two Dollar Two
3. Kids Are Evil
4. Roulette!
5. A Variation Of Elaine
6. Slow Motion Man
7. Big Red Arthur
8. Dime, Dime, Penny, Dime
9. If U R Who U Say U R
10. When Cowboys File For Divorce
11. Take Another Shape
12. Electric Six

In this day and age, art and love are more important than ever, because they are the conduits that preserve our life forces. If you don t create art and you don t love nobody ... well then, you will be forgotten rather quickly. No one wants to be forgotten rather quickly. No one more so than Electric Six, who are preparing to unveil their 11th studio album, Bitch, Don t Let Me Die! The album is steeped in themes of mortality, death, discorporation, and discoloration ... all while it tries to convince you it is actually a work of art, and a labor of love.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.