Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

David Nevue - Winding Down (2015)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

David Nevue - Winding Down (2015)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

David Nevue - Winding Down (2015)

1-10-2015, 08:29
Music | Instrumental | New Age

David Nevue - Winding Down (2015)

Artist: David Nevue
Title Of Album: Winding Down
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Midnight Rain Productions
Genre: New Age
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 67:22 min
Total Size: 154 MB
WebSite: amazon


01. The Acceleration of Time (3:43)
02. Foreshadows (5:20)
03. Clockwork (feat. Neil Patton) (5:32)
04. Winding Down (4:24)
05. Beneath the Surface (4:39)
06. Toward the Inevitable (7:42)
07. Signs in the Heavens (5:23)
08. Under a Cloud (2:45)
09. The Long Regret (3:45)
10. Through a Glass Darkly (3:48)
11. The Four Winds (4:06)
12. New Mercies (4:14)
13. Behold, A Mystery (4:01)
14. Our Hope Is Here (4:52)
15. A Thousand Years and After (3:08)

After taking a much-needed break from touring, David composed the music on Winding Down in just six weeks. Every song is designed with purpose, not only to be melodically pleasing, but also to be melodically surprising. While the overall tone of the album is dark, the music is thoughtful and prayerful. It's what soulful yearning sounds like... music to comfort you in difficult, trying times. The return of Hope grows closer with each passing day.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.