Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Heffron Drive - Happy Mistakes (Unplugged) (2015)

30-09-2015, 19:02
Music | Pop | Rock | iTunes

Heffron Drive - Happy Mistakes (Unplugged) (2015)

Artist: Heffron Drive
Title Of Album: Happy Mistakes (Unplugged)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: TOLBooth Records
Genre: Pop Rock
Quality: AAC 256 Kbps
Total Time: 37:02 min
Total Size: 101 MB
WebSite: Album Preview


01 Happy Mistakes
02 Parallel
03 Division of the Heart
04 Had to Be Panama
05 Nicotine
06 Art of Moving On
07 Passing Time (feat. Logan Henders
08 Could You Be Home
09 That's What Makes You Mine
10 Everything Has Changed

The debut album from California-based duo Heffron Drive, 2014's Happy Mistakes showcases the group's melodic pop sound. Featuring the talents of Big Time Rush member Dustin Belt and touring guitarist Kendall Schmidt, Heffron Drive have been writing together since meeting in 2008. They composed many of the songs on their debut during their off-time while on tour with BTR. This is earnest, yet infectiously radio-ready music that strikes a balance between sincere acoustic folk ("Parallel"), driving electronic dance music ("Nicotine"), and anthemic pop ("Panama"). [A Deluxe Edition added five bonus tracks.]

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.