Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Tim Hardin Trio - Jazz de kiku: Yosui Inoue Works (1990)

30-09-2015, 17:53
Jazz | FLAC / APE

Tim Hardin Trio - Jazz de kiku: Yosui Inoue Works (1990)

Artist: Tim Hardin Trio
Title Of Album: Jazz de kiku: Yosui Inoue Works
Year Of Release: 1990
Label: Victor Musical Industries Inc: VICG-5076
Genre: Jazz, Post-Bop
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 39:57
Total Size: 212 mb


01. Yume no naka e (3:33)
02. Harbour Lights (3:55)
03. Riverside Hotel (4:13)
04. Jealousy (4:21)
05. Isso Serenade (3:59)
06. Kazari ja nai no yo namida wa (3:48)
07. Yamiyo no kuni kara (4:07)
08. Dance wa umaku odorenai (3:48)
09. Kasa ga nai (4:35)
10. Kokoro moyou (3:38)

Haruki Mino - piano
Tohru Kase, Akira Yamaguchi - bass
Yuuichi Togashiki, Milton Tomita, Suzuki "Uutan" Masao, Yasushi Ichihara - drums
Recorded at Victor Studio in August 1989 - May 1990.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.