Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Michael Jerome Browne - Sliding Delta (2015) Lossless

29-09-2015, 12:39
Music | Blues | Folk | FLAC / APE

Michael Jerome Browne - Sliding Delta (2015) Lossless

Artist: Michael Jerome Browne
Title Of Album: Sliding Delta
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Borealis Records
Genre: Blues, Folk
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 50:37 min
Total Size: 274 MB
WebSite: Album Preview


1. Sliding Delta (3:06)
2. I'm a Guitar King (3:50)
3. I Heard Somebody Call (3:28)
4. Special Rider Blues (4:25)
5. Living In the Whitehouse (2:51)
6. Frisco Town (3:23)
7. Write Me a Few Lines (3:52)
8. When Your Way Gets Dark (4:00)
9. Motherless Chile Blues (3:46)
10. Broke Down Engine (4:16)
11. Bull Doze Blues (3:04)
12. Easy Rider Blues (3:51)
13. My Road Is Rough and Rocky (3:14)
14. Choose Your Seat and Sit Down (With Eric Bibb) (3:31)

A fantastic collection of 1920's - 1930's rural blues that inspired roots master Michael Jerome Browne to play music. Songs from blues masters: Mississippi John Hurt, Fred McDowell, Skip James, Memphis Minnie, Charley Patton, Blind Willie McTell and Blind Lemon Jefferson. Recorded live off the floor in three days, "Sliding Delta" features Browne on several 6 and 12-string guitars, 5-string banjo, mandolin and rack-harp. It includes a duet with Eric Bibb recorded in Scotland while on tour.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

nrwsps   User offline   1 October 2015 02:12

Thanks a lot.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.