Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Cristina Quesada - You Are The One (Japanese Edition) (2015)

29-09-2015, 09:47
Music | Pop | Indie | FLAC / APE

Cristina Quesada - You Are The One (Japanese Edition) (2015)

Artist: Cristina Quesada
Title Of Album: You Are The One
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Rambling
Genre: Indie Pop, Twee
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 34:56 min
Total Size: 252 MB
WebSite: Album Preview


01 Just Like Honey (2:05)
02 Ya No Puedo Más (2:09)
03 Faut-Il Que Je T'Aime (2:02)
04 Cante (Enquanto Houver Canção) (2:17)
05 My Favourite Boyfriend (1:34)
06 Pineapple Princess (2:38)
07 Cielo (1:58)
08 When I'm An Aeroplane (2:17)
09 Hinageshi No Hana (2:21)
10 Just For Fun (2:53)
11 You Are The One (2:34)

Japanese Edition:
12 Pineapple Princess (Original Acoustic Ver.)
13 Let's Get Together Tonight
14 You Belong To Me
15 iaje A Los Sueños Polares
16 inageshi No Hana (Hoy Sin Ti)

2015 debut album from the pop princess, a diverse and incredible collection with a ton of covers and some original songs. The album includes a fantastic collaboration with Javi and Coral from Band À Part and Luis Elefant. Cristina uses the songs that she has hand-selected by other artists and creates her own world with them, one that is as delicate as her way of singing is. And that is how she gives us this You Are The One, which is beyond a shadow of a doubt a huge delight to even the most stubborn music lovers. Opening the album with a cover of "Just Like Honey", revealing the similarities of The Jesus & Mary Chain song with Phil Spector's "Be My Baby", is like betting on the winning horse right from the start.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.