Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Oscar Pettiford - The New Oscar Pettiford Sextet (1953) 320 kbps

28-09-2015, 17:18
Music | Jazz

Oscar Pettiford - The New Oscar Pettiford Sextet (1953) 320 kbps

Artist: Oscar Pettiford
Title Of Album: The New Oscar Pettiford Sextet
Year Of Release: 1953
Label: OJC
Genre: Jazz, Bop
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 43:45
Total Size: 111 MB(+3%)


1. Pendulum at Falcon's Lair
2. Tamalpais Love Song
3. Jack the Fieldstalker
4. Fru Bruel
5. Stockholm Sweetnin'
6. Low and Behold
7. I Succumb to Temptation
8. Chickasaw
9. Bop Scotch
10. The Most
11. Chasin' the Bass

personnel :

Bass – Charles Mingus
Cello – Oscar Pettiford
Drums – Percy Brice
French Horn – Julius Watkins
Piano – Jan Johansson, Walter Bishop
Tenor Saxophone – Phil Urso
Vibraphone – Louis Hjulmand

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.