Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Stereo Total - Yéyé Existentialiste (2015)

28-09-2015, 13:49
Music | Pop | Indie | Electronic

Stereo Total - Yéyé Existentialiste (2015)

Artist: Stereo Total
Title Of Album: Yéyé Existentialiste
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Blow Up Records
Genre: Electronic, Indie Pop
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 66:36 min
Total Size: 153 MB
WebSite: Album Preview


01 I Love You Ono (3:10)
02 Musique Automatique (3:19)
03 Heroes (2:34)
04 Pixelize Me (2015 Mix) (2:04)
05 Everybody in the Discotheque (I Hate) (Blow Up Mix) (2:16)
06 Alaska (2015 Mix) (2:47)
07 Do the Bambi (2015 Mix) (3:22)
08 Comme un Garçon (2:40)
09 Relax Baby Be Cool (2:32)
10 Wir Tanzen Im 4-Eck (1:59)
11 Cafétéria Idéale (2:49)
12 Schön Von Hinten (2:51)
13 L'Amour À Trois (2015 Mix) (3:13)
14 C'est la Mort (2:51)
15 Push It (1:00)
16 LA, CA, USA (2015 Mix) (1:53)
17 Holiday Innn (2:34)
18 Partir Ou Mourir (2015 Mix) (3:02)
19 Cosmonaute (2015 Mix) (3:07)
20 Miau Miau (2:01)
21 Für Immer 16 (1:43)
22 Dactylo Rock (2:32)
23 Die Frau in Der Musik (2:09)
24 Comicstripteasegirl (1:42)
25 Heaven's in the Back Seat of My Cadillac (2:51)
26 Les Minets (3:35)

Yéyé Existentialiste is an essential compilation of the recording highlights of one of the world s greatest exponents of lo-fi pop - Stereo Total. This album is the first best of to fully cover the bands 20 years of releases with all the tracks being fully re-mastered. Stereo Total is the Berlin based French-German duo Françoise Cactus and Brezel Göring, whose playful eclectic music incorporates anything from New Wave, Pop Electronique, 60 s French pop mashed up with trashy Garage Punk Rock and Disco to form the band s distinctive sound: Stereo Total have released numerous studio albums, singles and film soundtracks on a variety of indie record labels over the years around the world, whilst extensively touring in Europe and North America with their concerts reaching South America, Japan, Australia, Russia and China. A truly over-ground underground global lo-fi pop phenomenon! Features 28 recordings that span their twenty year career : including tracks from their first album Oh Ah (1995) to their last studio album Cactus vs Brezel (2012). It also includes several new mixes including a radically reworked 'Everybody In The Discotheque (I Hate) - (Blow Up mix)'. Both CD and Vinyl contain new liner notes from Stereo Total about the tracks and lyrics to the recordings contained within.. All the recordings have been re-mastered. Live in LONDON : 11th June, Tamesis Dock, Albert Embankment.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.