Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Christine Lavin - Cold Pizza For Breakfast (2015 Web Reissue)

27-09-2015, 12:39
Folk | Pop | FLAC / APE

Christine Lavin - Cold Pizza For Breakfast (2015 Web Reissue)

Artist: Christine Lavin
Album: Cold Pizza For Breakfast
Year Of Release: 2009/2015
Label: Christine Lavin
Genre: Folk, Acoustic, Singer-Songwriter, Female Vocalist
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Format: MP3 | FLAC
Total Time: 01:07:42
Total Size: 155 mb | 335 mb


01. Cold Pizza For Breakfast Redux (3:04)
02. A Firefly's Life (3:19)
03. The Kind Of Love You Never Recover From (4:35)
04. Sometimes (feat. Anil Melwani) (3:22)
05. Here Comes Caesar The Dog Whisperer (1:09)
06. Too Old For The National Spellng Bee (4:34)
07. That Elusive Blue (feat. Robin Batteau) (3:27)
08. Human (feat. Robin Batteau) (4:06)
09. Attractive Stupid People (3:20)
10. Not Me Not Me Not Me (3:17)
11. Odds Are (1:10)
12. Mencken's Pen (6:54)
13. Bring Back The Bow (2:43)
14. Christine Reads An Excerpt Of Chapter Two From Her Book "Cold Pizza For Breakast: A Mem-Wha??" (17:26)
15. Thing She Can't Read My Mind: A Dude's Eye View (4:38)

Lavin's 20th solo album is her most adventurous to date. It's funny, serious, topical, inventive - she simply never runs out of songwriting material. Nine new songs join three updated versions of her most requested tunes, along with a surprising cover of The Killers' Human. She's joined by violinist Robin Batteau on five tracks, and also reads an entertaining excerpt of her autobiography, set to be published in spring 2010.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.