Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Russel Haswell – As Sure As Night Follows Day (2015)

26-09-2015, 08:27
Music | Electronic | Techno | Other | FLAC / APE

Russel Haswell – As Sure As Night Follows Day (2015)

Artist: Russel Haswell
Title Of Album: As Sure As Night Follows Day
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Diagonal Records
Genre: Electronic, Experimental
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 0:48:28
Total Size: 247 Mb


01. Oblique Axis
02. Let's go
03. Wholly Unaware
04. Champagne Walk
05. Rave Splurge nO!se FM
06. Improvisation #1
07. In The Air Today
08. Gas Attack
09. Interlude
10. Drive (Minimal)
11. Heavy Handed Sunset
12. Underwater Electronic Struggle
13. Confirmation Of Our Worst Fears
14. Hardwax Flashback
15. Broken Mantra
16. Extended Industry Knowledge (For Oscar)
17. nO!se Rave

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.