Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Arcade Fire - Reflektor (3CD Edition) (2015)

25-09-2015, 17:32
Rock | Indie | FLAC / APE

Arcade Fire - Reflektor (3CD Edition) (2015)

Artist: Arcade Fire
Album: Reflektor (3CD Edition)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Barclay
Genre: Indie Rock
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Format: MP3 | FLAC
Total Time: 01:42:11
Total Size: 233 mb | 614 mb



01 - Reflektor
02 - We Exist
03 - Flashbulb Eyes
04 - Here Comes The Night Time
05 - Normal Person
06 - You Already Know
07 - Joan Of Arc


01 - Here Comes The Night Time II
02 - Awful Sound (Oh Eurydice)
03 - It’s Never Over (Hey Orpheus)
04 - Porno
05 - Afterlife
06 - Supersymmetry


01 - Apocrypha
02 - Women Of A Certain Age
03 - Flashbulb Eyes (Dennis Bovell Remix)
04 - Soft Power
05 - Get Right
06 - Crucified Again

Arcade Fire will accompany their upcoming documentary The Reflektor Tapes with an actual cassette soundtrack featuring six unreleased songs from that 2013 LP's session. The Reflektor Tapes limited edition cassette, which will ship around October 16th, features six non-LP tracks, including the gospel-influenced "Get Right" and a remix of Reflektor's "Flashbulb Eyes" by dub practitioner Dennis Bovell and Jamaican poet Linton Kwesi Johnson. The cassette, as well as a limited edition "Get Right" seven-inch vinyl backed by "Crucified Again," is available to pre-order now at Arcade Fire's official site. The Reflektor Tapes' contents will be delivered digitally on September 25th, the same day a deluxe digital edition of Reflektor boasting all six unreleased songs will be arrive. "Get Right" and "Crucified Again" are streaming now over at Tidal, where Arcade Fire are co-owners (despite the "poorly managed launch").

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.