Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Who - Who Are You [Japanese SHM-CD] (2013)

22-09-2015, 13:25

The Who - Who Are You [Japanese SHM-CD] (2013)

Artist: The Who
Title Of Album: Who Are You [Japanese SHM-CD]
Year Of Release: 2013 (1978)
Label (Catalog#): Polydor [UICY-20425]
Country: England
Genre: Classic Rock, Hard Rock
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log) | Mp3
Bitrate: Lossless | CBR 320 kbps
Time: 01:10:59
Full Size: 635 MB | 336 MB (Scans)


01. "New Song"
02. "Had Enough"
03. "905"
04. "Sister Disco"
05. "Music Must Change"
06. "Trick of the Light"
07. "Guitar and Pen"
08. "Love is Coming Down"
09. "Who Are You"
10. "No Road Romance (Previously unreleased)"
11. "Empty Glass (Previously unreleased)"
12. "Guitar and Pen (Olympic '78 mix - previously unreleased)"
13. "Love is Coming Down (Work-in-progress mix - previously unreleased)"
14. "Who Are You (Lost verse mix - previously unreleased)"

The Who - Who Are You [Japanese SHM-CD] (2013)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.