Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Rod Stewart - The Definitive Collection 1969-1978 (2009)

22-09-2015, 12:56
Rock | FLAC / APE

Rod Stewart - The Definitive Collection 1969-1978 (2009)

Artist: Rod Stewart
Album: The Definitive Collection 1969-1978
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: Mercury
Genre: Rock
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Format: MP3 | FLAC
Total Time: 01:12:59
Total Size: 168 mb | 484 mb


01. Maggie May
02. Handbags and Gladrags
03. Gasoline Alley
04. It's All Over Now (Single Version)
05. Country Comforts
06. Every Picture Tells a Story
07. Mandolin Wind
08. (I Know) I'm Losing You
09. Reason to Believe
10. You Wear It Well
11. I'd Rather Go Blind
12. Angel
13. Twistin' the Night Away
14. Tonight's the Night (Gonna Be Alright)
15. Da Ya Think I'm Sexy
16. You're in My Heart (The Final Acclaim)

From 1969's The Rod Stewart Album to 1978's Blondes Have More Fun , this collection meshes the raspy-voiced solo artist's biggest Warner Brothers hits with the best of his Mercury years; includes Maggie May; Handbags and Gladrags; Country Comforts; Mandolin Wind; You Wear It Well; Angel ; Rod's take on the Sam Cooke classic Twistin' the Night Away; Tonight's the Night; Da Ya Think I'm Sexy , and more.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.