Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Divine - You Think You're A Man (1992) lossless

21-09-2015, 23:24
Pop | Electronic | Disco | FLAC / APE

Divine - You Think You're A Man (1992) lossless

Artist: Divine
Title Of Album: You Think You're A Man
Year Of Release: 1992
Label (Catalog#): Tring International PLC ‎[JHD123]
Genre: Electronic, Synth-pop, Disco
Quality: FLAC (*tracks + .cue,log)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 00:53:23
Full Size: 401 mb (+5%rec.)


01. Divine's Theme.
02. You Think You're a Man.
03. Give It Up.
04. I'm So Beautiful.
05. Show Me Around.
06. Walk Like a Man (remix).
07. Twistin' the Night Away (remix).
08. Good Time '88.
09. Hard Magic (Magic mix).
10. Little Baby (remix).
11. Hey You! (remix).
12. Divine (reprise).

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted

Knautschgesicht   User offline   28 September 2015 18:21

3 Thank you very much 7

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.