Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Celine Dion - The Collector's Series. Volume One (2000) Lossless

24-09-2016, 10:31
Pop | FLAC / APE

Title: The Collector's Series. Volume One
Year Of Release: 2000
Label: Sony Music
Genre: Pop, Ballad
Quality: FLAC (log,image+cue)
Total Time: 01:11:48
Total Size: 518 Mb


01. The Power Of The Dream
02. Where Does My Heart Beat Now
03. Us
04. The Reason
05. Seduces Me
06. With This Tear
07. Falling Into You
08. Pour Que Tu M'Aimes Encore
09. Un Garcon Pas Comme Les Autres (Ziggy)
10. Be The Man (On This Night)
11. Tell Him (Duet With Barbra Streisand)
12. The Prayer (Duet With Andrea Bocelli)
13. All By Myself (Spanish Version)
14. Amar Haciendo El Amor
15. Only One Road
16. That's The Way It Is

The Collector's Series, Volume One is a compilation of some of Dion's biggest hits and few rare tracks. The album features "The Power of the Dream" from the opening ceremony of the 1996 Summer Olympics, duets with Barbra Streisand and Andrea Bocelli, and few rarely heard non-English language songs. It also includes singles which were not issued on Dion's previous greatest hits album All the Way… A Decade of Song: "Where Does My Heart Beat Now", "Only One Road", "Falling into You", "Tell Him", and "The Reason".

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
5 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.