Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Steven Halpern - Among Friends: A 40 Year Retrospective 1975-2015 (2015)

20-09-2015, 18:55
Music | New Age | FLAC / APE

Steven Halpern - Among Friends: A 40 Year Retrospective 1975-2015 (2015)

Artist: Steven Halpern
Title Of Album: Among Friends: A 40 Year Retrospective 1975-2015
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Open Channel Sound Company
Genre: New Age
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 77:50 min
Total Size: 178 / 365 MB
WebSite: Album Preview


01 Deep Alpha (part 1) 4:52
02 Shared Secrets 5:43
03 Afro-Desia 4:10
04 Thigh Chi 5:37
05 Paradigm Shift 7:33
06 Deja-Blues 4:20
07 Mello Cello 6:33
08 Deep Theta 2.0 (part 2) 5:03
09 Lifetide 5:18
10 In Another Life 4:33
11 Jonah's Journey 5:17
12 Apollo's Lyre 3:52
13 Dawn 4:16
14 Mirage 5:31
15 Deep Peace 5:13

AMONG FRIENDS takes you on a journey of a lifetime in sound. Grammy award nominated recording artist, keyboardist, composer, and producer, Steven Halpern has created a remarkable legacy unrivalled in the New Age genre he helped create 40 years ago.

Key tracks feature collaborations with Grammy winners Paul Horn, Paul McCandless, Michael Manring David Darling and Jai Uttal, and encompass New Age, world fusion and jazz.

These master musicians' telepathic rapport and creativity combine to gift the listener with some of the finest recorded performances of their careers. Feast your ears on the sensual groove of "Deep Peace", the intimacy of "Shared Secrets", and the intoxicating percussion and guitar synth of "Afro-Desia". Travel back in time to ancient Egypt with "Deja-Blues", and ride the heavenly strings of "Mello Cello".

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 20
1 voted

jojo5   User offline   22 September 2015 11:36

Thanks a lot.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.