Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Chief Keef - Bang 3 (Bonus Tracks) (2015)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Chief Keef - Bang 3 (Bonus Tracks) (2015)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Chief Keef - Bang 3 (Bonus Tracks) (2015)

20-09-2015, 12:39
Music | Hip-Hop

Chief Keef - Bang 3 (Bonus Tracks) (2015)

Artist: Chief Keef
Title Of Album: Bang 3
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: V0 Kbps
Total Time: 93:14 min
Total Size: 152 MB
WebSite: Album Preview


01. Laurel Canyon (Produced By Chopsquad DJ) (3:36)
02. Cappin (Produced By Zaytoven) (3:18)
03. Unstoppable (Produced By Chopsquad DJ) (3:27)
04. Super Heroes (Feat. A$AP Rocky) (Produced By Slam) (4:04)
05. Singing To The Cheese (Produced By Chief Keef GGP) (3:09)
06. Pick One (Produced By DP Beats) (3:16)
07. New School (Produced By Zaytoven) (4:02)
08. Facts (Produced By Chief Keef GGP) (3:49)
09. I Just Wanna (Feat. Mac Miller) (Produced By Chief Keef GGP And Chopsquad DJ) (5:20)
10. Yes (Produced By Chopsquad DJ) (3:21)
11. Aint Missing You (Feat. Jenn Em) (Produced By A. David And B. Howard) (3:31)
12. Million$ (Produced By Zaytoven) (3:02)
13. Go Harder (Produced By Chief Keef GGP) (2:59)
14. Green Light (Produced By Chief Keef GGP) (3:14)

01. Pee Pee'd (Produced By Keith Cozart/GGP) (3:40)
02. Wit It (Produced By Chopsquad DJ) (4:34)
03. Bouncin (Produced By DP Beats) (3:17)
04. Charge My Car (Produced By Zaytoven) (3:19)
05. Get That Sack (Produced By Keith Cozart/GGP) (3:32)
06. IRRI (Feat. Lil B.) (Produced By Will-A-Fool) (3:22)
07. Racist (Produced By Zaytoven) (4:19)
08. Gloin (Produced By Keith Cozart/GGP) (3:13)
09. That Night (Produced By Keith Cozart/GGP) (2:51)
10. It's More (Produced By Ace Bankz) (3:36)
11. OG Fiji (Produced By Zaytoven) (4:13)
12. Tree Tree (Produced By Keith Cozart/GGP) (3:24)

Bang 3 is the long awaited follow up to Chief Keef s trail blazing debut and features a mind numbing 29 tracks over two CD s, and all at a single CD price. After releasing the now legendary Finally Rich, Keef released numerous mix tapes and continued to promise his sophomore release would be coming soon. Delay after delay has finally been remedied and we re happy to announce Bang 3 is worth the wait.

Featuring production by Chief Keef, Zaytoven, Chopsquad DJ, DP Beats and others plus features by Mac Miller, ASAP Rocky, Lil B and Jenn Em, the tracks on Bang 3 represent a pinnacle in Keef s career and will solidify his craft as recognized by some of the biggest players in the game.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.