Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Carly Rae Jepsen - E•MO•TION (US Deluxe Edition) (2015)

20-09-2015, 10:53
Music | Pop | FLAC / APE

Carly Rae Jepsen - E•MO•TION (US Deluxe Edition) (2015)

Artist: Carly Rae Jepsen
Title Of Album: E•MO•TION
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: School Boy Records / Interscope Records
Genre: Pop
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 61:52 min
Total Size: 141 / 438 MB
WebSite: Album Preview


1. Run Away with Me (4:11)
2. E•MO•TION (3:17)
3. I Really Like You (3:24)
4. Gimmie Love (3:22)
5. All That (4:36)
6. Boy Problems (3:42)
7. Making the Most of the Night (3:58)
8. Your Type (3:19)
9. Let’s Get Lost (3:13)
10. LA Hallucinations (3:04)
11. Warm Blood (4:13)
12. When I Needed You (3:41)

Deluxe Edition:
13. Black Heart (2:56)
14. I Didn’t Just Come Here to Dance (3:39)
15. Favourite Colour (3:29)

Target US Deluxe Edition:
16. Never Get to Hold You (4:13)
17. Love Again (3:35)

Multi-platinum, GRAMMY-nominated singer-songwriter Carly Rae Jepsen will release her new album, E·MO·TION via Schoolboy Records/Interscope in the UK

E·MO·TION was recorded and produced in Los Angeles, New York, and Stockholm. Jepsen co-wrote the album with several A-list producers and co-writers, including Sia, Greg Kurstin (Kelly Clarkson “Stronger”), Peter Svensson (Cardigans, and Ariana Grande “Love Me Harder”), Ariel Rechtshaid (Haim, Madonna, Vampire Weekend, Major Lazer), Mattman & Robin (Tove Lo, Taylor Swift), Carl and Rami (Ariana Grande “One Last Time”), Rostam Batmanglij (Vampire Weekend), Devonté Hynes (Blood Orange), Shellback (Maroon 5, Taylor Swift) and more.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

gialouris75   User offline   20 September 2015 11:50


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.