Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Weatherbox - The Cosmic Drama (2009) [Remastered 2015]

18-09-2015, 10:31
Music | Rock | Alternative | Indie | FLAC / APE

Weatherbox - The Cosmic Drama (2009) [Remastered 2015]

Artist: Weatherbox
Title Of Album: The Cosmic Drama
Year Of Release: 2015 [2009]
Label: Topshelf Records
Country: United States
Genre: Indie Rock, Alternative
Quality: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks)
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Time: 66:22 min
Full Size: 159 mb / 436 mb


1. That Mann
2. King Friend (The Showing of The Instruments)
3. They re Ready For Us To Come Home (2014 BAND VERSION)
4. This Space Intentionally Left Blank
5. Mind Things To W.A.S.T.E.
6. YouTube the Clouds (Anything That Flies)
7. ...And You Will Know Me By The Trail of Dead
8. Two Sachels of Light
9. I Haven t Kissed a Guy in Lightyears
10. Ask My Flashlight
11. Contactus, The Little Green Man
12. Don t Say Nice Things
13. No Hands (Anything That Moves)

14. They re Ready For Us To Come Home (original album version)
15. I m Ready For You To Come Back (7 version)
16. Is Nice (from the 4 Songs EP)
17. The Seven Different Levels of Devil Worshipping (from the 4 Songs EP)
18. That M.A.D.D. (from the 4 Songs EP)
19. BRIAN WINS AGAIN (from the 4 Songs EP)

Originally released on Doghouse Records. This reissue features fully remastered audio with bonus tracks and an unreleased version of "They're Ready For Us To Come Home".

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.