Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Herbert Rehbein & His Orchestra - Soothing the Tiger 2CD (2013)

18-09-2015, 00:41
Music | Instrumental

Herbert Rehbein & His Orchestra - Soothing the Tiger 2CD (2013)

Herbert Rehbein & His Orchestra - Soothing the Tiger 2CD (2013)

Artist:Herbert Rehbein & His Orchestra
Title Of Album: Soothing the Tiger 2CD
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: SilverSpot Rec.
Genre: Instrumental, Easy Listening
Format: Mp3
Quality: CBR 320 kbit/s
Total Time: 112 min
Total Size: 240MB


01. When I Fall In Love
02. Don't Talk To Me
03. East Of The Sun (West Of The Moon)
04. Chances Are
05. The Lady Smiles
06. Prisoner Of Love
07. I Love You So
08. Love Is Here To Stay
09. If I Had You
10. Moon Maid
11. Speak Low
12. Dry Eyes
13. Love After Midnight
14. Lil Darlin'
15. Yesterday
16. Lady
17. September Song
18. A Gypsy In Manhattan

01. Hold Back The Dawn!
02. It Was A Very Good Year
03. Strangers In The Night
04. My Yiddeshe Momme
05. It's Only Love (Es Lst Nut Die Liebe)
06. Ebb Tide
07. Lonely Is The Name
08. Spanish Eyes
09. Malaysian Melody
10. Welcome To My Heart
11. The Times Will Change
12. The World We Knew (Over And Over)
13. Manhattan After Dark
14. I Can't Help Remembering You
15. (You Are) My Way Of Life
16. On My Lonely Way
17. Our Street Of Love

Herbert Rehbein was a German violinist, orchestra leader, arranger and composer. Together with Bert Kaempfert he created world hits for artists such as Frank Sinatra and Dean Martin. Its well-established with its own Orchestra instrumental works are the Easy Listening attributed.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

Frank007   User offline   20 September 2015 13:47

Can u please reup, 1st link deleted, 2nd reached max download. Thanks.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.