Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Paul McCartney - Paul Is Live (1993) [Vinyl]

17-09-2015, 18:57
Pop | Rock | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

Paul McCartney - Paul Is Live (1993) [Vinyl]

Artist: Paul McCartney
Title Of Album: Paul Is Live
Year Of Release: 1993
Label (Catalog#): Parlophone/MPL ‎[PCSD 147]
Genre: Pop Rock
Quality: FLAC (*tracks)
Bitrate: 24 Bit/96 kHz
Time: 01:17:26
Full Size: 1,72 GB (+5%rec.)


A1 Drive My Car
A2 Let Me Roll It
A3 Looking For Changes
A4 Peace In The Neighbourhood
A5 All My Loving
A6 Robbie's Bit (Thanks Chet)

B1 Good Rockin' Tonight
B2 We Can Work It Out
B3 Hope Of Deliverance
B4 Michelle
B5 Biker Like An Icon
B6 Here, There And Everywhere
B7 My Love

C1 Magical Mystery Tour
C2 C'Mon People
C3 Lady Madonna
C4 Paperback Writer
C5 Penny Lane
C6 Live And Let Die

D1 Kansas City
D2 Welcome To Soundcheck
D3 Hotel In Benidorm
D4 I Wanna Be Your Man
D5 Fine Day

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.