Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Mark O'Connor - The New Nashville Cats (1991)

17-09-2015, 18:18
Jazz | Blues | Instrumental | Country | FLAC / APE

Mark O'Connor - The New Nashville Cats (1991)

Artist: Mark O'Connor
Title Of Album: The New Nashville Cats
Release Date: 1991
Location: USA
Label: Warner Bros. Records
Genre: Country, Swing, Bluegrass, Cajun
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+covers) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Length: 64:35 min
Tracks: 15
Total Size: 489 MB / 203 MB (+5%)
WebSite: Home Page, MySapce


01. Bowtie [02:42]
02. Restless [05:26]
03. Nashville Shuffle Boogie [06:13]
04. Pick It Apart [05:04]
05. Traveller's Ridge [03:38]
06. Granny White Special [03:58]
07. Cat In The Bag [02:46]
08. The Ballad Of Sally Anne [02:42]
09. Swang [04:55]
10. Dance Of The Ol' Swamp Rat [03:05]
11. A Bowl Of Bula [04:09]
12. Limerock [02:21]
13. Sweet Suzanne [05:14]
14. Orange Blossom Special [05:44]
15. Now It Belongs To You [06:31]

The New Nashville Cats is a country album by Mark O'Connor, in conjunction with a variety of other musical artists. O'Connor selected a group of over fifty Nashville musicians, many of who had worked with him as session musicians. The album was intended to "showcase the instrumental side of the Nashville recording scene" (O'Connor's liner notes). It was awarded two Grammys: Best Country Instrumental Performance for O'Connor, and Best Country Collaboration with Vocals for Vince Gill, Ricky Skaggs, and Steve Wariner's performance in "Restless". This song also charted at #25 on Hot Country Songs in 1991.

Download / Скачать flac:

Download / Скачать mp3:

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.