Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Eric Michael Hawks - Whiskey Highway (2015)

16-09-2015, 22:07
Music | Country | Rock

Eric Michael Hawks - Whiskey Highway (2015)

Artist: Eric Michael Hawks
Title Of Album: Whiskey Highway
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre: Country/Rock
Label: Self Produced
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 45:02
Total Size: 107 MB

1. Back In The Fast Lane (3:43)
2. Boogie Woogie Saturday Night (2:59)
3. Dr. Jack Daniels (3:12)
4. Ghost Train Rollin' (4:24)
5. Guilty Pleasures (3:15)
6. Take My Love With You (3:42)
7. Kickstart The Jukebox (3:16)
8. No-Tell Motel (4:59)
9. The Estate Of Louis Walker (3:31)
10. You Are The Song (3:38)
11. Truck Driver (4:05)
12. Whiskey Highway (4:13)

12 original songs by Eric Michael Hawks recorded at the Sound Emporium Studios in Nashville, Tennessee. Eric Michael Hawks stays true to the country sound but with an edge that sets him apart from the norm. Some of the top-notch session musicians were assembled along with producer Dave Bechtel to turn these 12 tracks into 12 unforgettable songs. We got em all here....Truck drivin' songs, cheating songs, drinking songs, love songs and hell raisin' songs.

Matt Pierson: Bass
Steve Brewster: Drums / percussion
TJ Corenflos: Electric Guitar
Blair Masters: Piano, B3 Organ and Accordion
Chris Rodriguez: Acoustic Guitar and Background Vocals
Stuart Duncan: Fiddle, Banjo
Michael Douchette: Harp, Dobro and Pedal Steel Guitar
Kim Keyes: Background Vocals on "Take My Love With You" and "Boogie Woogie Saturday Night"

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.